Thursday, January 30, 2014

A Quantum Universe Thing


Alternate reality has been something recently fun to explore.  The idea that you could find yourself in a different body in a reality where it's completely normal that you are this alternate version of you…  So, thanks comic books for creating different plains of reality I guess.

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Period Piece


I think this particular photo is a more accurate depiction of what a man may act like upon finding out he has been body swapped… into a girl on her time of the month.

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Not a Big Deal


Many people may not have wished for change, but sometimes it's just best to roll with it.

Monday, January 27, 2014

The Forger


Inspired a bit by the movie Inception…  those who have seen it will get it I think.  I would use this ability all the time.

Sunday, January 26, 2014

E is for Exchange Island


E is for Exchange Island--like the Costume Gun, another newer method I see becoming popular on many sites and blogs.  A vacation that guarantees a unique experience… as someone else!

Thursday, January 23, 2014

More Publishings! Double Date & Girl Time: Vol I

If you follow my blog, then you know this past summer I recently published a novel through Haven Bookworks with Rachel over on the Haven.  I'm pleased to say that myself and many others have recently added to that collection with a series of short stories entitled A Little Bit of Girl Time: Volume I.  And the great part is you can buy the whole thing OR just pick and choose which ones you'd like to buy.  You get the best deal on Haven Bookworks, but you can also buy through Amazon, B&N, and Kobo.  Just follow the links below, or if you'd just like to check out my short story from the collection Double Date, I've put it over on the side for convenience.



Double Date by Kaitlyn Autofeld

Ben is a college student hoping to use the upcoming semi-formal dance as the place to take his relationship with Kirsten to the next level. Nervous that he might screw up his chance with her, Ben convinces his roommate Andy to join them on a double date. Ben just has to help Andy find a date....

Buy it on Haven Bookworks.com for $2.49
Buy it on Amazon.com for $2.99
Buy it on Google Play for $2.99
Buy it on Barnes and Noble.com for $2.99
Buy it on Kobo Books for $2.99



A Little Bit of Girl Time: Volume I

Buy it on Haven Bookworks.com for $15.99
Buy it on Kobo Books for $19.99

D is for Doctor


So technically going in the vein of 'Mad Doctor' or 'Mad Scientist' we enter into the land of captured and swapped at random for the study and pleasure of the crazy man in the lab coat.

Also, I've made some updates to the style of the caption to include the photo in the background.

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Enforced Equality


Due to circumstances beyond their control, they were about to become the 'IT' couple for the university.  Also…  long sciencey-magical things.  What can I say, I like breaking the fourth wall in captions.

He's Not Gonna Teller


Bondage?  Eh, not really my thing.  What is my thing is being helplessly trapped in a situation. Enjoy.

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

More Perfect


It always seems convenient when the girlfriend happens to have a fantasy, doesn't it?  Yet, no one complains, and I won't start to.

Sunday, January 19, 2014

C is for Costume Gun


C is for Costume Gun, and if I'm not mistaken, this is my first ever caption using this particular method.    Although not a favorite of mine, I have noticed several artists using this particular method for something a little different with their captions--a device that literally lets you turn anyone into a wearable costume.

Friday, January 17, 2014

# is for Trending


So here's a little secret.  Immediately after last year's ABC list I had begun to put together more for different keyboard symbols.  Problem was finding pics to fit most of them.  But how could I deprive you of some of the ones that worked?  So, here is my creation for the pound symbol (#) otherwise known to today's youth as the hashtag.

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Sunday, January 12, 2014

B is For Books


Ah yes, you thought I was going to go for Bodyswap here, didn't you!?!  Well, keep in mind this set of ABCs is all about METHODS of achieving a TG transformation, and there are plenty that result in a Bodyswap.  Books seem to be at the core when it comes to spells and magic in the lore of transformations and possessions, which made for an interesting twist for this B-word.

Saturday, January 11, 2014

Witness Protection


Created recently for a caption trade over on the Haven, which I actually haven't been doing as much so it's good to get back into.  For this photo, I returned to my love for mirrors used in captions.  The facial expression of the model help convey the sort of feeling one in this position may feel.

Monday, January 6, 2014

TG PSA #2


People seemed to really like the first one, so when I found this pic the idea just clicked.  These are fun to produce every now and then, so I guess that's when you might expect to see one.

Sunday, January 5, 2014

A is for Amulet

It's the return of the TG ABCs, brand new for 2014.  The twist last time was just coming up with general themes you see in transgender media.  For this new series, I'm making each letter represent a method of transformation, beginning with A for Amulet.  If you didn't see the original alphabet, click on the 'tg abcs' label and enjoy the alphabet like you never thought you would.


Thursday, January 2, 2014

UPDATE Jan 2

So, I've kinda been out of town for the past couple of weeks, and still am for the next couple days.  I had planned to create more over the break, and had some captions to post, but as luck would have it I left my flash drive back home.  Also, most of my free time got used up to read Suzanne Collins' Mockingjay, the third and final installment in the Hunger Games series, proving once and for all my inner-self is a teenaged girl.